The Streets "The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light"

Data premiery


Nowy album Mike'a Skinnera.


01. Too Much Yayo
02. Money Isn’t Everything feat. Teef
03. Walk of Shame
04. Something to Hide
05. Shake Hands with Shadows
06. Not a Good Idea
07. Bright Sunny Day
08. The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light
09. Funny Dream
10. Gonna Hurt When This Is Over
11. Kick the Can
12. Each Day Gives
13. Someone Else’s Tune
14. Troubled Waters
15. Good Old Daze



Plain text

  • Adresy internetowe są automatycznie zamieniane w odnośniki, które można kliknąć.
  • Dozwolone znaczniki HTML: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>